Rittz Last Call Download

Rittz Last Call Download

Last Call follows 2016’s Top of The Line. Download the full album by Rittz below.

Released: Sep 29, 2017
Genre: Hip Hop
Quality: 320 Kbps MP3

01. Middle of Nowhere
02. Press Rewind
03. Indestructible
04. Down for Mine
05. Shootin Star
06. Dork Rap
07. Crash and Burn
08. Reality Check
09. Different Breed
10. Illumination
11. Into the Sky
12. F**k Cancer (feat. Candice Freeman)
13. Lose My Cool
14. So Long
15. Victory Lap
16. I’m Only Human
17. Live and You Learn
18. Win (feat. Hitman Shawty & Kane)
19. Good Life
20. Side Note
21. Spiraling Out of Control

Download: Link 1 | Link 2 | Link 3 | Link 4

Music found on 2Wavvy has been indexed be our servers. Please note that no files are stores on our server or domain. If you wish to have your content removed, please use our contact form and we will contact the file hosting sites to have the files removed – these requests take 48 hours to be actioned from our end so if you wish to have it actioned sooner you may contact the file hosting site directly.

« »